NORTHERN REGION.

 

Armageddon Wapenwinkel en Geweersmede
   Gunsmith: Marius Adendorff
   PO Box 45, Charl Cillers, 2301
   226/227 Viljoen Street, North Charl Cilliers, Mpumalanga, 2301
   Tel  072-375-2733
   Fax 086-578-5868
   Cell  082-614-8833
   Email: linda.adendorff13@gmail.com

ARMS cc (Armament Repair & Maintenance Services)
   Gunsmiths: Kenn Gillie, Chad Gillie, Gavin Potgieter
   PO Box 60045 Pierre van Ryneveld 0045
   The Ridge, Cnr Koedoesnek & Grysbok Sts, Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria, 0181
   Tel  012-347-1917/8
   Fax 012-347-2575
   Email: caskay@iafrica.com

DJ Gunsmiths and Armourers
   Gunsmith: Dolf Van der Merwe
   Cell  079-923-9744
   Email: djarms@mtn.blackberry.com

JJ Wapens en Geweersmede
  
Gunsmith: Gary Barnes
   PO Box 2825 Ermelo 2350
   Tel  017-819-3415  
   Fax 017-819-2566
   Email: gunsmith@jjwapens.co.za

JP Gunsmith
   Gunsmith: JP Potgieter
   PO Box 12285, Bendor, 0713
   Cell  082-555-2606
   Email: pottiejj@gmail.com

Magnum Arms
    Gunsmiths: Eugene Combrink
    PO Box 330, Nelspruit, 1200
    12A Henshall Street, Nelspruit, 1200
    Tel  013-755-1782
    Tel  013-752-4333  
    Cell  079-895-8393
    Email: magnum@soft.co.za
    Website: www.sabirifles.co.za

Mkonto Manufacturing cc
    Gunsmith: Craig Klintworth
    PO Box 551 Melville 2109
    104 Main Reef Road, Benrose, Johannesburg
    Tel  011-618-1908  
    Fax 086-612-4407  
    Cell  083-447-6548
    Email: craig@mkonto.co.za
    Website: www.mkonto.co.za

MRS Techniques cc
    Gunsmiths: Roger and Guy Stockbridge
    PO Box 32523 Glenstantia Pretoria 0010
    Pretoria East
    Tel  012-993-4844  
    Fax 086-664-2559  
    Cell  082-322-0778
    Email: guy@mrst.co.za

Orpen Wapens    
Gunsmith:  Reino van Niekerk
PO Box 179, Kroondal, 0350
Cell Reino van Niekerk  072 125 4777
        Marco van Niekerk 082 387 5922
Fax 086 572 2806
Email orpensales@gmail.com                                                                          info@orpenwapens.co.za

Ralph Badenhorst Geweersmiddiens
     Also trading as : Ralph Badenhorst Bespoke Rifles and Gunsmithing                                 
     62 Smuts Street, PO Box 1048, ERMELO, 2350
     Contact: Ralph (Snr)
     Tel 017-819-3112
     Cell 082-789-8401
     Contact: Ralph (Jnr)
     Cell 082-337-6646
     Email: rbadenhorst@skyafrica.co.za
     Website: wwww.ralphbadenhorstgunsmithing.webs.com

Rescomp Handgun Technologies cc
   Gunsmiths: Franco Resca and Eugene Lurie
   PO Box 11786 Queenswood 0186
   Tel  012-333-4768/1922
   Fax 012-333-2112
   Email: gunsmithing@rescomp.co.za
   Website:www.rhtechnologies.co.za
   www.crspeed.co.za
   www.rht-mle.co.za